Skip to Content

Faculty recognized at Liberal Arts Fall Faculty Meeting

August 20, 2019

The Department of World Languages and Literatures congratulates the following faculty members who were recognized at the Liberal Arts Fall Faculty Meeting on August 20, 2019:

Dr. Jennifer Forrest-Presidential Distinction Award in Teaching and Golden Apple Award in Teaching

Dr. Sergio Martinez-Presidential Distinction Award in Service

Dr. Lisa Haegele-College Achievement Award in Teaching

Ms. Gloria Velasquez-College Achievement Award in Teaching

Dr. Catherine Jaffe-College Achievement Award in Scholarly/Creative

Dr. Ewa Siwak-College Achievement Award in Service

Dr. Valentina Glajar-Excellence in Research Funding and Sponsored Programs